Links

You can download the 24 March 2020 Futher Pastoral Guidance from The Bench of Bishops here.

You can download the 17 March 2020 notice and Declaration here .

Links to spiritual resources listed in the Declaration can be accessed via the Churches page .

Additional websites that may be of interest or use:

The Bible in everyday Welsh, with additional resources   http://www.beibl.net/
Bible Gateway   https://www.biblegateway.com/
Church in Wales: What we believe  http://www.churchinwales.org.uk/faith/
Cytûn: Llandudno Churches Together  http://www.llandudnochurches.org.uk/
The Diocese of St Asaph  https://dioceseofstasaph.org.uk/
LGBTQIA+ Chaplaincy  https://dioceseofstasaph.org.uk/chaplaincy-services/lgbtqia-chaplaincy/
Llandudno Youth For Christ  http://www.llandudnoyfc.com/
Messy Church http://www.messychurch.org.uk/
The Mothers' Union www.themothersunion.org
St Asaph Mothers' Union  https://dioceseofstasaph.org.uk/mothers-union
North Wales Christian Events  http://www.north-wales-christian-events.co.uk/home
North Wales Pilgrim's Way  http://www.pilgrims-way-north-wales.org/index.html
St Asaph Round-up (Diocese event information) https://dioceseofstasaph.org.uk/st-asaph-round-up-newsletter/
Student Christian Movement  http://www.movement.org.uk/
Teulu Asaph, Diocesan magazine  https://dioceseofstasaph.org.uk/?s=teulu+asaph